TODAY’S HOT NEW RELEASES


NEW RELEASES FOR TODAY:

Apolonia

A STAND ALONE READ

They killed me, but I survived.”

Three years after Rory Riordan foiled her own murder, she still trusts no one. Not Dr. Z, the eccentric college professor who has taken her under his wing, not Benji, the endearing, attractive classmate who insists on following her around, and certainly not Cy, the beautifully dark and mysterious boy who sits on the first row in Dr. Z’s Astrobiology class and asks far too many questions.

When Rory witnesses Cy being abducted by soldiers in the middle of the night, she finds herself submersed in a world that holds even more secrets than she could imagine–even darker secrets than her own.

From #1 New York Times Bestseller Jamie McGuire, experience the perfect combination of her bestselling books Providence & Beautiful Disaster. This New Adult Sci-Fi Romance is an action-packed, whiplash-inducing roller coaster ride. Page after page, this unpredictable, dark and sexy nail biter will keep readers guessing until the very end!

APOLONIA by Jamie McGuire
amazon: http://goo.gl/3FWDEU
b&n: http://goo.gl/8iZr2Q

*****************

Shame (Ruin, #3)

BOOK 3 IN THE RUIN SERIES

Everything done in darkness, will eventually be brought into the light.

I ran, but all it did was keep me one step ahead of my past. I tried to start over; new name, new identity. But you can’t change your soul.
A fresh start at college was just what I needed. For a while, it worked. I was the party girl, the one that seemed confident, but it was a lie.
When guys kissed me–I felt only pain.
When they touched me–Nothing but fear.

Deep inside, every girl wants to be the beauty in the story, to find someone that will see you as their world.
But the truth? I was the beast. And as much as I wanted redemption, I wasn’t fool enough to think I’d ever get it.
Until he walked into my life.

I wasn’t prepared to fall for someone. My scars were too deep, the wounds too raw. But he offered me peace, he offered me security. I should have known it was just another lie–I should have known that falling in love with my professor was a bad idea.
But I was powerless to stop myself from falling.
And he was powerless to catch me.

Because the darkness finally caught up to me, and as fate would have it, a cruel twist almost bled me dry. But I’m stronger than I knew. I’m stronger than you think.
You think you know my story, but you don’t….after all everyone has Shame in their lives– and I’m no longer afraid to show you mine.

SHAME by Rachel Van Dyken
amazon: http://goo.gl/imXhUn
b&n: http://goo.gl/Ay11sO

THE FIRST TWO AND A HALF BOOKS IN THE SERIES

Ruin (Ruin, #1)Toxic (Ruin, #2)Fearless (Ruin, #2.5)

***************

Tyler's Undoing (Gloves Off, #3)

BOOK 3 IN THE GLOVES OFF SERIES

She was what he wanted … but she was also his undoing.

Through mutual understanding, Tyler’s secret affair with Gabriella Reynolds has come to an end. It was a decision that not only saved their friendship, but it was one that would change Tyler Rushing’s life forever.

For the past couple of years, Tyler was known as being one of the UFC’s most memorable and sexy heavyweight fighters. Now he has the chance to win the title and claim the fame he so deserves. Having all the women he wanted was the highlight of his days; at least until Kacey Andrews walked through the door of his gym. He couldn’t keep his eyes off of her; there was an innocence about her that sparked his interest and he wasn’t going to give up until he had her. Little did he know that Kacey Andrews wasn’t a stranger … she was part of his world; he just didn’t know it. It was a secret she’d worked hard to keep hidden.

Kacey spent years trying to get away from the fighting world, away from the man who was hated among the MMA elite … her brother, Kyle Andrews. Unfortunately, she was brought back into it when Tyler’s relentless battle for her heart won her over, drawing her in. The only problem is that secrets never stay buried forever. In the end, Tyler will have a decision to make, and it’s one that could possibly destroy his and Kacey’s life … forever.

TYLER’S UNDOING by LP Dover.
amazon: http://goo.gl/MAKpFm
b&n: http://goo.gl/U9Ujo4

THE FIRST TWO BOOKS IN THE SERIES

A Fighter's Desire: Part OneA Fighter's Desire: Part Two

Leave a Reply

