BIG BAD BITE FROM JESSIE LANE NOT ONLY HAS A SEXY NEW COVER BUT IS ON A .99 SALE!!!


BIG BAD BITE has a brand new cover with the sexy John Young and…

It’s on sale for only.99 until October 5th.

Amazon: http://goo.gl/CuHsJV
B&N: http://goo.gl/OOn6dJ
ARe: http://goo.gl/vCWscG
Kobo: http://goo.gl/Sc6cHG
Smashwords: http://goo.gl/ilSY84

The first book in the best-selling Big Bad Bite Series!
“If you’re looking for a fun and sexy paranormal romance you need to pick up Walk On The Striped Side, I’ll never look at cat toys the same way… Fans of Shelly Laurenston and Jessica Sims will fall in love with Jessie Lane’s Big Bad Bite series.” – The Book Nympho

What would it be like to live in a world where you were considered abnormal even to those who were above the norm?

Jenna O’Conner is not human, nor is she considered the norm for the supernatural Other community that is benevolent enough to share this world with the humans. On her first day as the newewst member of the Wilmington Police Department’s SWAT Team, Jenna runs into trouble in the form of a deadly, mouthwatering man named Adam McPhee, who is also not human. He is determined to figure out exactly what Jenna is, which could very well put her life in danger. Furthermore, he is determined to have her all to himself.

As if that weren’t enough for Jenna to deal with, a group of extremist Shifters who consider humans to be cattle and who think that factions of Others should stay within their own species—never to intermingle—come to town. Jenna has to find a way to shut them down, but in the process of trying to do that, she discovers things about herself that even she had never thought were possible.

Who said the wolf was what you had to worry about?
Welcome to the real world.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s