TODAY’S NEW RELEASES


Raced (The Driven Trilogy, #4)

The Colton Points of View Collection

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author K. Bromberg comes a companion novella to the Driven Trilogy (Driven, Fueled, and Crashed). This novella is a compilation of reader requested scenes from the series retold through the eyes of Colton Donavan.

Colton Donavan lived life in the fast lane, but it took Rylee Thomas to teach him what racing was all about.

Arrogant
Rogue
Broken
Conceited
Dirty-Talking
Rebel
Egomaniacal
Voodooed
Bent
Reckless

You think you know me?

Think again.

*Raced is not a complete re-write of the Driven Trilogy. This companion explores pivotal scenes as well as some new ones written in Colton Donavan’s point of view that were not previously published in Driven, Fueled, and Crashed. Hear his thoughts, experience his inner-turmoil, and laugh with him on his journey as he overcomes his demons and accepts what it means to love.

This novella is for the devoted readers of the Driven series. It is recommended that this companion be read after Driven, Fueled, and Crashed. 

BUY LINKS

AMAZON: http://www.amazon.com/Raced-The-Driven-Trilogy-Volume/dp/0989450287/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1410778927&sr=8-1&keywords=raced+k+Bromberg

OTHER BOOKS IN THE SERIES

Driven (The Driven Trilogy, #1)Fueled (The Driven Trilogy, #2)Crashed (The Driven Trilogy, #3)

Melancholy (Jokers' Wrath MC, #2)


“There’s never been a time I’ve cared about anything more than my club. Today that all changed. Today I got you.”

To truly understand a story; you need to start from the beginning, but to start from the beginning; you have to go back, further than just you. After all, our stories don’t start with us, do they? Our stories start with the person before us, and the person before them. We are created from the stories of those people – from their mistakes, from their achievements, from their love and their hate.

No one’s story is ever truly their own.

I tried to create my own story, my own path, and my own actions. I’ve seen things people only see in their worst nightmares, but I never let it beat me down. I never let it become who I was. I picked myself up, and I kept going. Everything was what it was.

There was no point analyzing what it could be.

Could be’s didn’t matter.

Until Maddox came into the picture. He saved my life. He changed my world; giving me the second chance some of us only dream about. There was only one thing missing in my second chance, and she was the reason I fought so hard to survive.

My sister.

My sister who is supposed to be dead, well, at least, that’s what I thought.

That’s what he told me.

Now is where my story changes, but to understand this story, you have to start at the beginning…where it all began…and before.

BUY LINKS

AMAZON: http://www.amazon.com/Melancholy-Jokers-Wrath-MC-Book-ebook/dp/B00N1S9SM4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1410779328&sr=8-1&keywords=MELANCHOLY+BELLA+JEWEL

BARNES AND NOBLE: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/melancholy-bella-jewel/1120263884?ean=9781502319401

THE FIRST BOOK IN THE JOKERS WRATH MC SERIES

ONLY .99 FOR KINDLE

Precarious (Jokers' Wrath MC, #1)

AMAZON: http://www.amazon.com/Precarious-Jokers-Wrath-MC-Book-ebook/dp/B00ME1DJ7O/ref=pd_bxgy_kstore_img_y

BARNES AND NOBLE: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/melancholy-bella-jewel/1120263884?ean=9781502319401 (2.99)

As the Dawn Breaks (Dusk Til Dawn, #1.5)

“I’ve flown halfway across the globe to watch the love of my life marry the love of hers.”

He never intended on returning home…

Never second-guessed the life he’d chosen…

Never planned on meeting someone that would make him want more…

But everything can change As the Dawn Breaks.

BUY LINKS

ONLY .99

AMAZON: http://www.amazon.com/As-Dawn-Breaks-Erin-Noelle-ebook/dp/B00N86L4QC/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1410779886&sr=1-1&keywords=AS+THE+DAWN+BREAKS+ERIN+NOELLE

THE FIRST BOOK IN THIS SERIES

When the Sun Goes Down (Dusk Til Dawn, #1)

ONLY .99

AMAZON: http://www.amazon.com/When-Goes-Down-Dusk-Dawn-ebook/dp/B00J7FVL3O/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1410780023&sr=1-1&keywords=WHEN+THE+SUN+GOES+DOWN+ERIN+NOELLE

Dire (The Dire Wolves Chronicles, #1)

THE FIRST RELEASE IN THE DIRE WOLVES CHRONICLES

Gage was the first guy I ever wanted. He was my first crush and my first fantasy, but he wasn’t my first in any other way because he never saw me as anything more than a friend— at least not until the night that changed everything.

It was all Gage’s fault. He insisted we drive through the storm and take the back roads. By the time the storm hit full force we had no chance. One night of snowbound sex changed our relationship forever. The problem was at the same time I caught another guy’s attention. This other guy happened to be the alpha of a pack of shifter wolves. I thought the wolves were the worst of my problems, but I was wrong. When things went from bad to worse I had to make a lifelong sacrifice to save Gage, but what price is too much to save the one you love?

BUY LINKS

AMAZON: http://www.amazon.com/Dire-Wolves-Chronicles-Book-ebook/dp/B00NE60YG2/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1410780181&sr=1-1&keywords=DIRE+ALYSSA+ROSE+IVY

BARNES AND NOBLE: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/dire-alyssa-rose-ivy/1120343637?ean=2940150542839

Leave a Reply

