awesome ALESSANDRA TORRE SALE : FREE TO .99


Alessandra Torre’s Black Lies is smoking hot right now, but did you know that some  of her other books are on sale for epic prices!

To Have

I step on the dark stage, the cheap plastic of my platforms cutting into the top of my toes, every step bringing a pinch of pain. I keep my eyes down, following the flecks of silver on the unforgiving stage, waiting, exhaling a breath in controlled anticipation, my abs tightening. Then, the lights come on and I have almost three minutes to forget.

Welcome to my life, a drained bank account and six nights a week spinning around a greasy strip club pole. When salvation comes in the form of six feet of drop-dead-gorgeous, complete with a limo and a thick wad of cash, my stilettos run happily out the door to freedom. They say that money doesn’t buy happiness. But it does buy escape. Happiness is an overrated fairytale.

*To Have is a novella, 15,000 words in length, and is part 1 of a 4-part series. All four parts are released. Their titles are:

To Have
To Hold
Till Death
Do Us Part

FREE!

AMAZON: http://www.amazon.com/Have-Dumont-Diaries-Book-ebook/dp/B00EFDNTNI/ref=sr_1_3?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1410615585&sr=1-3&keywords=alessandra+torre

Masked Innocence

The man was sinful. It wasn’t just the looks that made him dangerous, it was the cocky confidence that dominated every move, every touch. And the frustrating yet ecstatic fact about the whole package was that he could back it all up…
Julia Campbell never knows what to expect with win-at-all-costs Brad De Luca. And she’s starting to like it that way. She gave up safe, conventional relationships when she let the elite divorce attorney seduce her into his world. Now that he’s determined to strip her naked of every inhibition, she’s in danger of falling too deep and too fast.
But their affair begins to feel even more dangerous when a murder leaves a trail of suspicion that points straight to the mob…and Brad. Trusting a man with a bad reputation and a past full of secrets seems like a mistake. But when she’s forced to make a choice, the consequences will take her further than she could ever have imagined.

BUY LINKS

.99

http://www.amazon.com/Masked-Innocence-Alessandra-Torre-ebook/dp/B00FBZKZLI/ref=sr_1_4?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1410616087&sr=1-4&keywords=alessandra+torre

Blindfolded Innocence (Innocence, #1)

I’m not sure what you have been told about me, but I’m not nearly as bad as they make me out to be.” His deliciously deep voice carried a little bit of ego.

I’m sure you are exactly as bad as they make you out to be….

Brad De Luca is used to getting whatever and whomever he wants. The premier divorce attorney in town, he’s a playboy who’s bedded half the city—including his own clients. And when the newest intern at his firm poses a challenge, his seductive prowess goes into overdrive.

Pre-law student Julia Campbell is fresh off a failed engagement and happy with her new independence. Even if she weren’t warned away from Brad at every turn, she’d know he was bad news. The last thing she needs is a man who could destroy her job prospects, not to mention her innocence. But before she knows it, the incorrigible charmer has her under his spell. His deviant tastes plunge her deep into a forbidden world of sexual exploration…but her heart may not survive the fall

BUY LINKS

.99

http://www.amazon.com/Blindfolded-Innocence-Alessandra-Torre-ebook/dp/B00F12H08M/ref=pd_sim_kstore_2?ie=UTF8&refRID=00E7P8JTB0MWQHZKTNE1

The Diary of Brad De Luca (Innocence, #1.5)

I was happy with my life. And who wouldn’t be? Beautiful women, money, a job that I could sleep through and still make bank. But I was bored. And I never could walk away from a challenge.

This challenge turned out to be brunette. Feisty. Just the way I like them. But innocent. Too innocent for me. Too innocent to do anything other than sample and then toss back. Anything more would be too risky, too much work.

I was unprepared for Julia Campbell. I should have done my homework, should have looked before jumping off that cliff. Ditching her proved to be problematic, my sexual needs greater than my common sense.

She was different. She became more than a challenge.

She may just bring my world crashing down.

BUY LINKS

.99

http://www.amazon.com/The-Diary-Brad-Luca-Innocence-ebook/dp/B00FITRTSY/ref=pd_sim_kstore_3?ie=UTF8&refRID=06G9X8JVHB2675NXYADA

Leave a Reply

