RHETT IN LOVE TEASER FROM JS COOPER. <3


RHETT IN LOVE JS COOPER KINDLE EBOOK COVER

Rhett in Love, Teaser #1

“Dude, let’s go to a strip club.” Tomas grinned as he walked out of the bathroom, his hair slicked back and wet.

“I can’t go to a strip club.” I shook my head and laughed. Tomas was one of those guys that would never change.

“Don’t tell me, Clementine’s taken your balls and cut them off.” Tomas raised an eyebrow at me and looked around the living room.

“What’s that supposed to mean?”

“Dude, you’ve always been down to go to see some big ol’ titties bouncing in your face, why can’t you go now?”

“You know why not.” I frowned, as I started to feel irritated at Tomas.

“Because you have a girlfriend.” He said in a singsong voice. “Where is she anyway?” He plopped down on the couch. “This living room looks like a hot mess. Doesn’t she like to tidy up?”

“Dude, I have spoken to her about the living room.” I could feel my face heating up.

“And she still hasn’t done anything.” He pulled a bra out from the chair he was sitting on and threw it at me. “Here you go. Maybe I’ll find your panties as well.”

“You’re a dick.” I grabbed her bra and sighed.

“Nah, I’m just a guy with a dick.” He paused and looked at me. “I think yours is gone.”

“So she cut my balls and took my dick?”

“Didn’t she?” He raised an eyebrow and then laughed. “Dude, come on, let’s go and have some fun. We haven’t done shit since I’ve been here.”

“We’re going bowling tomorrow.” I knew as soon as I said the words that they sounded lame.

“Yay.” He shook his head and he looked away from me.

“Look if you really want to go to a strip club, we can go to a strip club.” I jumped up and grabbed my wallet. “We just got to be back before Clementine gets home.”

“Pussy.”

“You want to go or not?”

“I’m coming, dude. I’m coming.” He jumped up with a huge grin. “Don’t let me make you change your mind. Let’s go play some real or fake.”

“You’re a pig.” I laughed as we walked out the front door. Real or fake was a game we’d played in South Carolina when we went to the strip club. We’d try and grab a girls boobs and see if they were real or fake. I’d usually feel them up with my hands, but Tomas liked to try and grab them with his mouth. Which wasn’t always accepted by the strippers. We’d been kicked out of several strip clubs in our time, but it had always been fun.

“So you don’t want to play?”

“No, I don’t want to play.” I frowned at him as we left my apartment building and I realized that I wasn’t just saying that. I had no interest in touching or seeing other girl’s breasts. I didn’t even feel excited about the possibility.

“Come on dude, what happened to you?” Tomas frowned. “You know I love Clementine, but you’re still in your twenties, you’re too young to become some pussy-whipped old man. Is this really the life you saw yourself having after college?”

PRE ORDER LINKS

AMAZON: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00N3A0DGK?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creativeASIN=B00N3A0DGK&linkCode=xm2&tag=offtheshe-20

ITUNES: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id913307838

Leave a Reply

