WOO HOO! UNCOMPLICATED: A VEGAS GIRLS TALE BY DAWN ROBERTSON AND JO-ANNA WALKER HAS BEEN RE-RELEASED!


Uncomplicated: A Vegas Girl's Tale (Vegas Girls, #1)

Three days a week I work your everyday nine-to-five. The paperwork is never-ending. The pay is mediocre, and the office drama is simply intolerable. But the other four days a week, I am my own boss.

My name is Jennifer Sunshine and I am a Vegas Call Girl.
My clients range from frat boys on spring break to multimillionaire business men with stuffy wives and less than ideal equipment.

I don’t have a daddy-complex or some kind of sob story.
I don’t need the money, but it certainly is nice.
The only thing I crave is the exhilarating feeling I get from being in control of something. Anything.

My life is uncomplicated, simple even.
That was until he bulldozed his way into my life, and everything changed.
Overnight he makes me realize how much I truly need him

BUY LINKS

http://goo.gl/KnRhJ2

ABOUT THIS BOOK

*THIS IS THE FIRST RELEASE IN THE VEGAS GIRLS SERIES

*IT IS 191 PAGES LONG

*IT HAS AN AVERAGE 3.67 RATING ON GOODREADS

*iT HAS A SOLID 4.0 RATING ON AMAZON

*BOOK 2 IN THE SERIES IS CALLED PURSUIT

Leave a Reply

