HOT NEW RELEASES FOR TODAY


Beast Part 1: An Erotic Fairy Tale

FROM HOLLYWOOD ROYALTY…
At twenty-one years old, third-generation movie star Cal Hammond was on top of the world. He had more money than God and more women than any man could need. But when a night of debauchery ends in tragedy, he forfeits a life of luxury for a ten-year prison sentence at La Rosa, California’s most violent prison.

TO BRUTAL BEAST.
Eight years later, a ruthless, cunning man runs La Rosa from the inside. He is known simply as Beast. All the wardens fear him. All the gangs obey him. He speaks to no one but his inner council. What he says is law.

ONLY SHE CAN SAVE HIM.
Annabelle Mitchell’s stepfather is the warden at La Rosa. He deals as dirty as his trustees, and after years of smooth relations with Beast and the gangs he runs, Holt lands on the powerful prisoner’s hit list. That very afternoon, Annabelle pays a surprise visit to La Rosa, hoping to use her new counseling license at a place she thinks she could make a difference. When Beast sees her, he releases the warden and grabs the nameless girl who played a starring role in the worst night of his life. The price for the warden’s error is not death. It’s his precious Belle.

buy links

amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Beast-Part-Erotic-Fairy-Tale-ebook/dp/B00LPLAMCE/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1408363375&sr=1-1&keywords=beast+ella+james

barnes and noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/beast-part-1-ella-james/1120034035?ean=2940046073072

THIS IS PART ONE OF THE EROTIC FAIRY TALE.

Within These Walls

**A portion of sales during the first week of release will be donated to a children’s heart charity.**

From USA Today Bestselling author J.L. Berg, comes a breathtaking story that shows us how love truly can conquer all…even the most damaged of hearts.

Within these walls, he became my solace, my sanctuary and my strength.

I am not strong. I am just a survivor of circumstance.

Isn’t that what we all do? Survive?

Each of us has our own set of circumstances to muddle through. Mine are just more…complicated.

Born with a severe heart defect, I’ve seen the inside of a hospital room more than my own bedroom.

I was drowning, a prisoner to the illness that owned me, until he appeared. He thinks he’s blocked out the world with his tattoos and hard exterior, but I see the real Jude, the one he so desperately wants to forget.

But is he the answer to my prayers or will he break my already damaged heart forever?

My name is Lailah Buchanan, and this is our story of hope, redemption and sacrificing it all for the one you love.

BUY LINKS

AMAZON: http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_1?url=search-alias%3Ddigital-text&field-keywords=WITHIN%20THESE%20WALLS

BARNES AND NOBLE: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/within-these-walls-jl-berg/1120158348?ean=2940150647374

THIS BOOK MADE ME LAUGH AND CRY. IT IS EMOTIONAL, DRAMATIC AND ABSOLUTELY STUNNING.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

IT IS A STAND ALONE NOVEL.

Scorned (From the Inside Out, # 1)

We shared a love that regulated every heartbeat and every breath we took. It was all encompassing. I thought our love could withstand time and anything thrown our way.

I was wrong. So wrong.

I used to be happy. I used to be Juliette Weston when Dylan Somers filled my life with promises of love and a happy ever after. But when he took my heart and broke it into a million pieces, I became someone else entirely. In one afternoon, I lost my soul mate. I lost everything I knew myself to be.

Three years later, the man who destroyed me is back.

To assuage his guilt? To finish the job? It doesn’t matter… I won’t let him this time. I’m stronger. I’ve moved on. He won’t affect me.

This is a story of love and betrayal. Pain and loss. Happiness and fate. It’s about finding your true destiny.

This is our story.

And it’s not for the faint of heart.

BUY LINKS

AMAZON: http://www.amazon.com/Scorned-Inside-Out-Book-1-ebook/dp/B00MJFY5HS/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=undefined&sr=1-1&keywords=SCORNED+SL+SCOTT

THIS IS BOOK ONE OF THE INSIDE OUT SERIES. BOOK 2 RELEASES SEPT 8

Leave a Reply

