WILD ATTRACTION FROM EMMA HART IS FREE!!!


Wild Attraction (Wild, #0.5)

When I walked into the club, my plan was to finally seduce my ex-boss. But I don’t expect him, the man with his dirty British mouth and sexy as sin smirk.
I don’t expect the way he takes one look at me and claims me for his own… Or the way he craves control.
Because I crave to give it.
It doesn’t matter if something darker lingers in his eyes, or desperation tinges his touch. It doesn’t matter if those things nudge at my addictive personality.

The rules are simple:
One night.
One f*ck.
Run.

BUY LINKS

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00MG39LNG/ref=cm_sw_su_dp

****PREQUEL TO WILD TEMPTATION (BOOK ONE OF THE WILD SERIES)

WILD ATTRACTION HAS A 4.35 AVERAGE RATING ON GOODREADS

THE SERIES

******WILD TEMPTATION RELEASES AUGUST 18

Wild Temptation (Wild, #1)

BOOK 2 WILD ADDICTION RELEASES SEPTEMBER 2014

Leave a Reply

