Today’s giveaway prize.


Photo: Today one winner will receive a prize package with a paperback copy of Gabriel's Redemption by Sylvain Reynard (unsigned), a package of scented rose petals, a decorated hairbrush, and a pink and white striped scarf. Now today in order to enter you have to answer two questions for me.<br /><br />
1- should I keep doing 365 days of yummy?<br /><br />
2- What do you all think of doing a completely all swag giveaway. Like a real big one.  I have a goal in my mind and once I reach that goal I would like to celebrate by doing a giveaway with nothing but swag.  What do you all think?<br /><br />
tag your friends for extra entries if you would like.<br /><br />
i will pick a winner at 8pm. this has nothing to do with facebook.

It’s up and running over at my fb page. One winner will receive

-an unsigned paper back copy of Gabriel’s Redemption by Sylvain Reynard

-a painted hairbrush

-a pink and white scarf

-scented rose petals

to enter just go to my page and comment.

it’s the post pinned to the top of the page.

https://www.facebook.com/dawnreadthat

Leave a Reply

