ONE OF THE MOST TALKED ABOUT BOOKS OF THE YEAR IS ON SALE. GET BANG FROM EK BLAIR FOR ONLY .99


Bang (Black Lotus, #1)

They say when you take revenge against another you lose a part of your innocence. 
But I’m not innocent. 
I haven’t been for a very long time. 
My innocence was stolen from me. Taken was the life I was supposed to have. The soul I was born with. The ruby heart embedded in a life full of hopes and dreams.

Gone.
Vanished.

I never even had a choice. 
I mourn that life. Mourn the what-ifs. 
Until now. 
I’m ready to take back what was always meant to be mine.

But every plan has a fatal flaw. Sometimes it’s the heart.

 

BUY LINKS

AMAZON: http://www.amazon.com/Bang-Black-Lotus-ebook/dp/B00K8I6OTA/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1404083646&sr=1-1&keywords=BANG

BARNES AND NOBLE: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/bang-ek-blair/1119562901?ean=2940149554737

Leave a Reply

