You asked for it and it’s finally here.
The Complete Castle O Collection
All four steamy, sexy Castle O stories in one very happy foursome. This special collection includes A Tease, Ascent, Masquerade and A Taste and is available in both eBook and paperback.
As members of my mailing list you are one of the first to know about this release and the special new release price of $4.99 for the eBook! Hurry and grab your copy.

Amazon / Google Play / All Romance / Kobo
Coming soon to iBooks and Nook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s